Start-up Service Partners

Discover valuable resources and support for your startup journey through our network of service partners listed below

Company Registry Services

Contact Ms. Christie Wong at christie.wong@sleek.com or 6091 3597. 

Accounting & Audit Services

Please contact Ms. Cherry Sze at cherry@fastlanepro.hk or 3956 3112.

Please contact Ms. Mandy at hkpartners@osome.com or 6857 2231.

Please contact Ms. Winky Kan at winky.wk.kan@hk.pwc.com or 2289 2663.

Banking Services

Please contact iDendron service  hotline at 3982 7819 or 2982 7863

Please contact Vernie Tam at 2198 3426 or vernie.p.y.tam@hangseng.com.

Legal, IP and Patent Services

Please contact Mr. Steven Fung at steven.fung@realcomplexip.com or 2386 8223. 

Please contact Ms. Amy Chan at amy@leelegal.com.hk or 2191 1118.

Technology Services

Please contact hkt-activate@amazon.com.

Please contact Mr. Ryan Law of HKU TEC at ryantc.law@hku.hk or 3910 2725.

Please contact Mr. Ryan Law of HKU TEC at ryantc.law@hku.hk or 3910 2725.

   Disclaimers: 

  • The information below serves as a reference for TEC community who looking for related services, it is solely up to the decision of each team to decide whether they should approach the service providers, or purchase specific services from them. TEC is not in the position to recommend any team to purchase any of the services.  
  • The prices listed are for reference only, the team is recommended to contact the service provider directly for the details before purchasing any services. 
  • The packages offered are exclusive for TEC Community, please do not share with others.